Ansprechpartner

Florian Rohrman

Florian Rohrman
Geschäftsleitung
Leitung Verkauf
Tel: +49(0)2162/106065-20
E-Mail: Florian.Rohrman@Rohrman.de

Kasper Rohrman

Kasper Rohrman
Geschäftsleitung
Leitung Einkauf
Tel: +49(0)2162/106065-11
E-Mail: Kasper.Rohrman@Rohrman.de

Andreas Strerath

Andreas Strerath
Produktionsleiter
Tel: +49(0)2162/106065-30
E-Mail: Andreas.Strerath@Rohrman.de

Yvonne Rohrman

Yvonne Rohrman
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49(0)2162/106065-16
E-Mail: Yvonne.Rohrman@Rohrman.de

Borislav Bojanov

Borislav Bojanov
Außendienst Deutschland
Tel: +49(0)172 377 2944
E-Mail: Borislav.Bojanov@Rohrman.de

Damian Jasiak

Damian Jasiak
Auftragsverwaltung
Außendienst Polen
Tel: +49(0)2162/106065-21
E-Mail: Damian.Jasiak@Rohrman.de

Juri Turin

Jurij Turin
Auftragsverwaltung
Außendienst Russland
Tel: +49(0)2162/106065-33
E-Mail: Jurij.Turin@Rohrman.de

Nicholas Koppenhagen
Außendienst Spanien
Tel: +34 676 634 506
E-Mail: Nicholas.Koppenhagen@Rohrman.de